English Study

Let’s get it started !

Posted on: January 3, 2009

t_18

I have sat at my desk whole day to creat this new page. A New Year’s Eve is coming and I have got lots of things to do. No longer wasted time, I strive to spend my time doing useful things. Studying English wherever and whenever, with all passion and ensthusiam, that’s all I wanna do.

I may be bad at writing English, poor at vocabulary, have no skills to creat a perfect text but I can do whatever I want ! No matter how bad my English is, just try my best to improve it. If you never get a start, you will never get a thing. Today I’m stuck for words, not be able to express some ideas but it doesnt mean that i’m incapable forever and ever. Today I make such many mistakes of writing or using words but later I will come over. I believe it, with your helps – my all friends !

Wish you have a glad time. It’s time to study, time to reach your goals.

Let’s get it started !

1 Response to "Let’s get it started !"

Let’s see how long you can hold on.

Leave a comment

Hi there !

Welcome you to my English site! Let's learn English day by day, improve your own skills and be better later ;) You can learn new words by WORDS OF THE DAY , read some brief texts by TEXT OF THE DAY or build your skills on TOEFL ibt . Please leave a comment if you find interest or get knowledge of things. For more details, check out my blog ! Nice to meet you all :X

Quotes of the day

“The most important thing in communication is hearing what isn't said.”
- Peter Drucker -

Words of the day

1. Accomplishment (n): = Achievement.
2. to TRADE-OFF (v) (between sth and sth) : the act of balancing 2 things that you want but which are opposed to each other.
3. Vital (adj) Very important or neccessary 4. to frustrate (v) : make sb annoyed or impatient because they cannot achieve what they want.
6. figure out = to understand

Calendar

January 2009
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Monthly archive of posts

Top Clicks

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 14,319 hits